Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ørìgín JKA Server IP: 72.51.60.84:29070

+4
Dragonfire967
TheBahaMaster
Intrepid
argos
8 posters

what other games do you play online?

argos

what other games do you play online? Empty what other games do you play online?

Post by argos Mon May 11, 2009 12:57 am

i have this game called Myth 2, a tactical strategy game, that I've been playing online for about 10 years, the community is really tightly knit and I'm getting ready to compete in the MWC 09 this summer, a competition that has been going on since 1998. I fuckin love Myth. the online play is nothing short of flawless, easily the best and most balanced game I have ever played in my life. http://www.projectmagma.net/what/

Also, I play this game called Infantry, where you create your little guy, arm him with weapons and run around with your team blowing shit up, driving vehicles and capping flags. Its pretty addictive. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Infantry_(computer_game)

what do you guys play?
    Intrepid
    Intrepid
    Justice is Served
    Justice is Served

what other games do you play online? Empty Re: what other games do you play online?

Post by Intrepid Mon May 11, 2009 1:42 am

System Requirements

The Myth demo runs on all modern operating systems with the following minimum requirements:

• Windows 95
    • or Mac OS 8.6 with CarbonLib
    • or Mac OS X 10.1
    • 233MHz CPU
    • 64 MB RAM
    • 100 MB disk space
    TheBahaMaster
    TheBahaMaster

what other games do you play online? Empty Re: what other games do you play online?

Post by TheBahaMaster Mon May 11, 2009 6:41 am

If I want RTS I'll stick to my Dawn of War. ok whatev\'s

Dawn of War 2 sucks massive dick btw. For anyone here that hasn't played it, don't. First game and its expansions are amazing though. I'll play anyone here online that owns it. Cool
    Dragonfire967
    Dragonfire967